Collaborative Staff

Most Rev. John A. Dooher

Pastor

781-335-2038
BishopDooher@rcab.org

Rev. John J. Ronaghan

Parochial Vicar

781-335-2038
jronaghan@catholicweymouth.org

Rev. Huy H. Nguyen

Parochial Vicar

781-335-2038, ext. 130
hnguyen@catholicweymouth.org

Francis Corbett

Deacon, Immaculate Conception Parish

781-337-0380, ext. 10
fcorbett@catholicweymouth.org

Timothy Maher

Deacon, Saint Jerome Parish

781-335-2038, ext. 132
tmaher@catholicweymouth.org

Christine Coulsey

Collaborative Director of Finance and Operations

781-335-2038, ext. 124
finance@catholicweymouth.org

Julie Fay

Collaborative Communications Manager

781-335-2038, ext. 120
jfay@catholicweymouth.org

Denise Gleason

Collaborative Director of Religious Education

781-337-3024
dgleason@catholicweymouth.org

Joan Chenette

Collaborative Religious Education Secretary

781-337-3024
religiouseducation@catholicweymouth.org

John Garner

Collaborative Director of Facilities and Maintenance

781-413-5478
facilities@catholicweymouth.org

   
   

 

 

Catholics Come Home Catholic TV