Staff

Most Rev. John A. Dooher

Pastor

781-337-0380
BishopDooher@rcab.org

Rev. Huy H. Nguyen

Parochial Vicar

781-337-0380, ext. 10
hnguyen@catholicweymouth.org

Francis Corbett

Deacon

781-337-0380, ext. 10
fcorbett@catholicweymouth.org

Christine Coulsey

Collaborative Director of

Finance and Operations

781-335-2038, ext. 124
finance@catholicweymouth.org

Maureen Paris

Parish Secretary

781-337-0380
icoffice@catholicweymouth.org

Julie Fay

Collaborative

Communications Manager

781-335-2038, ext. 120
jfay@catholicweymouth.org

Denise Gleason

Collaborative Director of Religious Education

781-337-3024 dgleason@catholicweymouth.org

Joan Chenette

Collaborative Religious Education Secretary

781-337-3024       religiouseducation @catholicweymouth.org

Paul Logan

Parish Music Director

781-337-0380, ext. 10
icmusic@catholicweymouth.org

John Garner

Collaborative Director of Facilities and Maintenance

781-413-5478 facilities@catholicweymouth.org

 
 

Carol Read

Organist

781-337-0380, ext. 10
icmusic@catholicweymouth.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV